Paromita Goswami

“Grow Up Messy! – Dedicated to the B.S.F father’s who crave to watch their child grow.”

bsf_logo-svg

1st December is celebrated as the B.S.F raising day. This year, the organization completed 51st years of service to the nation. Although when I had written this article it was supposed to be published on the 1st of December but I am a week late now. However, my sentiments for the people in this organization has scaled a new height with my new book, Grow Up Messy! releasing worldwide on all online ebook platforms. I am very proud to dedicate my new book to the B.S.F personnel.

Grow Up Messy!, is a children e-book for the middle grade and above. It’s a family read set in the early eighties. This book captures the essence of childhood through the eyes of a naughty five-year-old girl Misry alias Messy. As a paramilitary, Border Security Force (B.S.F)…

View original post 753 more words

